ABOUT

Our Firm

The professionals at our firm have over 80 years of experience helping businesses manage their accounting and financials and grow through creative practices. 

Our team will take the time to get to know you and your business as each business is unique in it's given space. This consultative approach has allowed us to tailor our services directly to you and offer you what your business needs and not what it doesn't. We work together to determine your goals and work diligently to ensure we exceed your expectations.

 

Our firm stands behind its work and offers a 100% guarantee on all filings to cover ANY penalties that are a result of a mistake we have made.

 

The work we do is accurate, filings and financials are on time, and we are your trusted partner in this complex environment we work to be successful in.

 

Our Team

Nadir Poonawala
Partner

nadir@hdcpapc.com

Huned Doctor
Partner

huned@hdcpapc.com

Nadeem Poonawala
Partner

nadeem@hdcpapc.com

Darlene Hernandez
Office Manager
darlene@hdcpapc.com

Javed Maknojia
Director
javed@hdcpapc.com

Michael Laakso
Senior Accountant
michael@hdcpapc.com

Kishan Patel
Staff Accountant
kishan@hdcpapc.com

Aleena Maredia
Payroll Manager
aleena@hdcpapc.com

Miguel Valadez de la Tejera
Staff Accountant
miguel@hdcpapc.com

Manny Elias
Staff Accountant
manny@hdcpapc.com

Nourin Sunesara
Staff Accountant
nourin@hdcpapc.com

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or email.